Master’s program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development

At the winter semester 2021/22, there will be another opportunity to enroll in the still relatively young and unique Master’s program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development” at the Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences of the Albert-Ludwigs-University of Freiburg. Attention. The application deadline is already on 30.06.2021. It is best to register with your study coordinator as soon as possible using this form.

Watch this video to find a short introduction into the study program.

You can find even more information about the master’s program via this recording of an information event about the master profile line from Mai of 2021. The recording also starts with the previous introduction video.

Interview with Prof. Dr. Andreas Bechthold, Executive Director of the Institute of Pharmceutical Sciences of the Albert-Ludwigs-University of Freiburg, about the Master’s Program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development” (in German only)

Interview with Dr. Helmut Laaff , CEO – Institut für Dermatohistology, Pathology, Molecular Pathology, about the Master’s Program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development” (in German only)

Interview with Daniela Dietz, Head of Regulatory ad Dr. Regenold GmbH, about the Master’s Program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development” (in German only)

Video Testimonials of (former) Students of the Master’s Program “Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development”

Der Phoenix-Pharmazie-Wissenschaftspreis 2021 in der Kategorie Pharmazeutische Biologie wurde aktuell an Prof. Dr. A. Bechthold und seine Arbeitsgruppe verliehen.

Die Arbeitsgruppe wird damit für ihre hervorragende Arbeit und die daraus resultierende Publikation „Secondary nucleotide messenger c-di-GMP exerts a global control on natural product biosynthesis in streptomycetes“ im Journal „Nucleic Acid Research“ ausgezeichnet, die von den Mitarbeiter/inn/en Dr. Roman Makitrynskyy, Olga Tsypik, Desirée Nuzzo der Arbeitsgruppe und in Kooperation mit Dr. Thomas Paululat, Leiter der NMR-Einrichtungen und wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Universität Siegen sowie Prof. Dr. David L. Zechel, Fachbereich Chemie, Queen’s University, Kingston, Ontario, Kanada unter Leitung von Prof. Dr. Andreas Bechthold durchgeführt wurde.

Masterprofilinie „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“

Zum Wintersemester 2021/22 bietet sich erneut die Gelegenheit, den noch relativ jungen und einmaligen Masterstudiengang „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“ am Institut für Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg zu belegen. Achtung! Der Anmeldeschluss ist bereits am 30.06.2021.  Melde Dich bald möglichst mit diesem Formular bei Deiner Studienkoordinatorin an.

Eine kurze Vorstellung des Studiengangs findest Du in diesem Video.

Darüber hinaus kannst Du Dich über diese Aufzeichnung einer Infoveranstaltung zu der Masterprofilinie vom 04.05.2021 über den Studiengang informieren. Die Aufzeichnung startet ebenfalls mit dem vorherigen Einführungsvideo.

Interview mit Prof. Dr. Andreas Bechthold, Geschäftsführender Direktor des Instituts der Pharmazeutischen Wissenenschaften der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, über die Masterprofillinie „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“

Interview mit Dr. Helmut Laaff, CEO – Institut für Dermatohistologie, Pathologie, Molekularpathologie , über die Masterprofillinie „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“

Interview mit Daniela Dietz, Head of Regulation Dr. Regenold GmbH, über die Masterprofillinie „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“

Video-Testimonials (ehemaliger) Studierender der Profillinie „Regulatory Affairs & Drug Development“